Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586

LoanOfficerSchool.com • Training professionals since 1987


NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view


Mortgage Lender Training for Tennessee


Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions
414 Union Street, Suite 1000
Nashville, TN 37219
To register for a Tennessee NMLS licensing class phone 615-988-1566.


Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions licensed mortgage loan officers require 20 hours of pre licensing education; The national requirements and 2-hours of Tennessee state law. LoanOfficerSchool.com will include your additional 2-hours of state law with our national 20-hour course at no additional cost.

Tennessee does not require a state test for licensing, requires 2-hours of separate state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 8-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education

 

Commercial Lending Training

 

Copyright © 2010 LoanOfficerSchool.com. All rights reserved.