Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586 • Training professionals since 1987

NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view

Mortgage Lender Training for North Carolina

North Carolina Office of Commissioner of Banks
316 W. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 733-3016

North Carolina Commissioner of Banks licensed mortgage loan officers require 24 hours of pre licensing education; The national 20-hour class and an additional 4-hours of NC state law. will include your additional 4-hour state law course with our national 20-hour course at no additional cost.

North Carolina does not require a state test for licensing, requires 4-hours of separate state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 8-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education


Commercial Lending Training


Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved.