Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586 • Training professionals since 1987

NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view

Mortgage Lender Training for New Hampshire

New Hampshire Banking Department
53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3561

New Hampshire Banking Department licensed mortgage loan officers require 20 hours of pre licensing education; The 20-hour national course including 2-hours of New Hampshire state law. will include your additional 2-hours of state law with our national 20-hour course at no additional cost.

New Hampshire does not require a state test for licensing, requires 2-hour of separate state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 8-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education


Commercial Lending Training


Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved.