Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586

LoanOfficerSchool.com • Training professionals since 1987


NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view


Mortgage Lender Training for Nevada


Nevada Department of Business and Industry
Division of Mortgage Lending
400 W. King St., Suite 101
Carson City, NV 89703
To register for a Nevada NMLS licensing class phone 702-472-9056


The Nevada Department of Business and Industry licenses mortgage loan officers in Nevada and requires 30 hours of pre licensing education; The national 20-hour class and an additional 10-hours of which 4-hours must be Nevada state law. Phone us to register for the Nevada 30-hour NMLS pre licensing course.

Nevada does not require a state test for licensing, requires 4-hours of separate state law and 30-hours of total pre licensing education for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 10-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education

 

Commercial Lending Training

 

Copyright © 2010 LoanOfficerSchool.com. All rights reserved.