Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586

LoanOfficerSchool.com • Training professionals since 1987


NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view


Mortgage Lender Training for Mississippi


Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance
501 N. West Street
901 Woolfolk Building, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39225
(601) 359-1031


Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance licensed mortgage loan officers require 20-hours of pre licensing education; The national 20-hour class including 4-hours of Mississippi state law. LoanOfficerSchool.com will include your 4-hours of state law with our national 20-hour course at no additional cost.

Mississippi does not require a separate state test for licensing, requires 4-hours of state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 12-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education

 

Commercial Lending Training

 

Copyright © 2010 LoanOfficerSchool.com. All rights reserved.