Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586

LoanOfficerSchool.com • Training professionals since 1987


NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view


Mortgage Lender Training for Florida


Florida Office of Financial Regulation
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
To register for a Florida NMLS licensing class phone 941-313-7278.


Florida Office of Financial Regulation licensed mortgage loan officers require 20-hours of pre licensing education; The national 20-hour class and no additional state law.

Florida does require a state test for licensing, requires no hours of separate state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 8 hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education

 

Commercial Lending Training

 

Copyright © 2010 LoanOfficerSchool.com. All rights reserved.