Call us Toll Free at (866) 314-7586

LoanOfficerSchool.com • Training professionals since 1987


NMLS Licensing Classes

The 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course...

click to view

NMLS Test Prep Packages

Two options. Money back pass guarantee

click to view

Courses for ALL States

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

click to view


Mortgage Lender Training for Connecticut


Connecticut Department of Banking
260 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
To register for a Connecticut NMLS licensing class phone 203-541-0522.


Connecticut Department of Banking licensed mortgage loan officers require 21 hours of pre licensing education; The national 20-hour class and an additional 1-hour of CT state law. LoanOfficerSchool.com will include your additional hour of state law with our national 20-hour course at no additional cost.

Connecticut does not require a state test for licensing, requires 1-hour of separate state law for those that are currently NMLS licensed elsewhere, and requires 8-hours of continuing education (CE) for NMLS licensed mortgage loan officers annually.

NMLS Continuing Education

 

Commercial Lending Training

 

Copyright © 2010 LoanOfficerSchool.com. All rights reserved.